Impressions

Anticausal Vestige - Edge of Eternities

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Anticausal Vestige - Edge of Eternities (Rare) Anticausal Vestige - Edge of Eternities (Rare mythique) Anticausal Vestige - Edge of Eternities (Rare) Anticausal Vestige - Edge of Eternities (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Anticausal Vestige
  • Creature - Eldrazi
  • When this creature leaves the battlefield, draw a card, then you may put a permanent card with mana value less than or equal to the number of lands you control from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.
    Warp 4
  • 7/5

Impression française

Oracle

  • Anticausal Vestige
  • Creature - Eldrazi
  • When this creature leaves the battlefield, draw a card, then you may put a permanent card with mana value less than or equal to the number of lands you control from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.
    Warp {4} (You may cast this card from your hand for its warp cost. Exile this creature at the beginning of the next end step, then you may cast it from exile on a later turn.)
  • 7/5

Règles

  • If a card in your hand has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 for the purpose of determining its mana value. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.