Impressions

Astelli Reclaimer - Edge of Eternities

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Astelli Reclaimer - Edge of Eternities (Rare) Astelli Reclaimer - Edge of Eternities (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Astelli Reclaimer
  • Creature - Angel Warrior
  • Flying
    When this creature enters, return target noncreature, nonland permanent card with mana value X or less from your graveyard to the battlefield, where X is the amount of mana spent to cast this creature.
    Warp 2w
  • 5/4

Impression française

  • Récupératrice astelli
  • Créature : ange et guerrier
  • Vol
    Quand cette créature arrive, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, depuis votre cimetière, une carte de permanent non-créature, non-terrain avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à X ciblée, X étant la quantité de mana dépensée pour lancer cette créature.
    Hyperespace 2w
  • 5/4

Oracle

  • Astelli Reclaimer
  • Creature - Angel Warrior
  • Flying
    When this creature enters, return target noncreature, nonland permanent card with mana value X or less from your graveyard to the battlefield, where X is the amount of mana spent to cast this creature.
    Warp {2}{W}
  • 5/4

Règles

  • Astelli Reclaimer’s enters ability cares about the mana you actually paid to cast Astelli Reclaimer, not its mana cost. If you cast Astelli Reclaimer for {3}{W}{W}, X is 5. If you cast it with warp for {2}{W}, X is 3. Any effects that increase or decrease the cost to cast it will also be taken into account. [0000-00-00]
  • If a copy of Astelli Reclaimer is created on the stack, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so X will be 0. The amount of mana spent to cast the original spell is not copied. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to cast Astelli Reclaimer without paying its mana cost, X will be 0. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect requires you to pay some amount of mana to prevent Astelli Reclaimer from being countered, as Divert Disaster does, that mana wasn’t spent to cast Astelli Reclaimer and will not be taken into account. [0000-00-00]
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 for the purpose of determining its mana value. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.