Impressions

Survey Mechan - Edge of Eternities

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Survey Mechan
  • Artifact Creature - Robot
  • Flying
    Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)
    10, Sacrifice this creature: It deals 3 damage to any target. Target player draws three cards and gains 3 life. This ability costs x less to activate, where X is the number of differently named lands you control.
  • 1/3

Impression française

  • Mécan cartographe
  • Créature-artefact : robot
  • Vol
    Défense talismanique (Cette créature ne peut pas être la cible de sorts ou de capacités que vos adversaires contrôlent.)
    10, sacrifiez cette créature : Elle inflige 3 blessures à n’importe quelle cible. Un joueur ciblé pioche trois cartes et gagne 3 points de vie. Cette capacité coûte x de moins à activer, X étant le nombre de terrains appelés différemment que vous contrôlez.
  • 1/3

Oracle

  • Survey Mechan
  • Artifact Creature - Robot
  • Flying
    Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)
    {10}, Sacrifice this creature: It deals 3 damage to any target. Target player draws three cards and gains 3 life. This ability costs {X} less to activate, where X is the number of differently named lands you control.
  • 1/3

Règles

  • Once you determine the cost to activate Survey Mechan’s last ability, you may activate mana abilities to pay that cost. If the number of differently named lands you control changes while activating mana abilities (probably because you sacrificed one or more lands), the cost to activate the ability remains what you previously determined. [0000-00-00]
  • Once you announce you’re activating an ability, no player may take actions until after the ability has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove lands you control from the battlefield at that time. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine the number of differently named lands you control, count each land you control once, but only if its English name isn’t exactly the same as another land you’ve already counted this way. [0000-00-00]
  • Use the sacrificed creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many cards to draw with Susur Secundi’s last ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.