Impressions

Scouring Swarm - Edge of Eternities Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Scouring Swarm - Edge of Eternities Commander (Rare) Scouring Swarm - Edge of Eternities Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Scouring Swarm
  • Creature - Insect
  • Flying
    Whenever you sacrifice a land, create a tapped token that's a copy of this creature if seven or more land cards are in your graveyard. Otherwise, create a tapped 1/1 black Insect creature token with flying.
  • 1/1

Impression française

  • Essaim purificateur
  • Créature : insecte
  • Vol
    À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez un terrain, créez, engagé, un jeton qui est une copie de cette créature s’il y a au moins sept cartes de terrain dans votre cimetière. Sinon, créez, engagé, un jeton de créature 1/1 noire Insecte avec le vol.
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Scouring Swarm
  • Creature - Insect
  • Flying
    Whenever you sacrifice a land, create a tapped token that's a copy of this creature if seven or more land cards are in your graveyard. Otherwise, create a tapped 1/1 black Insect creature token with flying.
  • 1/1

Règles

  • Scouring Swarm’s last ability counts the number of land cards in your graveyard as it resolves. This will usually include the land you sacrificed. [0000-00-00]
  • The token copy will have Scouring Swarm’s abilities and will be able to create more copies of itself. [0000-00-00]
  • The token doesn’t copy whether Scouring Swarm is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. [0000-00-00]
  • If Scouring Swarm leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves and seven or more land cards are in your graveyard when the ability resolves, the token will still enter as a copy of Scouring Swarm, using Scouring Swarm’s copiable values from when it was last on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • In the unusual case where Scouring Swarm becomes a copy of something else while its triggered ability is on the stack but before it resolves and seven or more land cards are in your graveyard when the ability resolves, the token will enter as a copy of whatever Scouring Swarm is copying. (Swarms come in many forms.) [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.