Flying Whenever Korvold enters or attacks, sacrifice another permanent. Whenever you sacrifice a permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on Korvold and draw a card.
Transformed at his own wedding, he promptly ate the banquet, the gifts, and the guests.
Vol À chaque fois que Korvold arrive ou attaque, sacrifiez un autre permanent. À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez un permanent, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur Korvold et piochez une carte.
Transformé le jour de son mariage, il dévora rapidement le banquet, les cadeaux et les invités.
4/4
Oracle
Korvold, Fae-Cursed King
Legendary Creature - Dragon Noble
Flying Whenever Korvold enters or attacks, sacrifice another permanent. Whenever you sacrifice a permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on Korvold and draw a card.
4/4
Règles
If you somehow control no other permanents, you can attack with Korvold. You won't sacrifice anything, and there's no penalty for being unable to do so. [0000-00-00]
Korvold's last ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn't allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents, such as Korvold's first triggered ability. [0000-00-00]
If you sacrifice a permanent as part of a spell or activated ability's cost, Korvold's last ability will resolve before that spell or ability. [0000-00-00]
If you sacrifice Korvold, its last ability triggers. You won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you'll draw a card. [0000-00-00]
A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the "legend rule" isn't sacrificed. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.