Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Spacecraft. Station only as a sorcery. It's an artifact creature at 8+.) 2+ | , , Sacrifice a land: Draw two cards. You may play an additional land this turn. 8+ | Flying, vigilance, haste Whenever you sacrifice a land, each opponent loses 2 life.
Station (Engagez une autre créature que vous contrôlez : Mettez un nombre de marqueurs « charge » égal à sa force sur ce vaisseau spatial. N’utilisez la station que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel. C’est une créature-artefact à 8+.) 2+ | , , sacrifiez un terrain : Piochez deux cartes. Vous pouvez jouer un terrain supplémentaire ce tour-ci. 8+ | Vol, vigilance, célérité À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez un terrain, chaque adversaire perd 2 points de vie.
6/7
Oracle
Hearthhull, the Worldseed
Legendary Artifact - Spacecraft
Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Spacecraft. Station only as a sorcery. It's an artifact creature at 8+.) 2+ | {1}, {T}, Sacrifice a land: Draw two cards. You may play an additional land this turn. 8+ | Flying, vigilance, haste Whenever you sacrifice a land, each opponent loses 2 life.
6/7
Règles
The effect of Hearthhull’s second ability is cumulative with similar effects. For example, if you control Icetill Explorer and you activate Hearthhull’s ability, you’ll be able to play three lands on that turn. [0000-00-00]
Hearthhull’s second ability doesn’t allow you to play lands on other players’ turns. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.