Trample Whenever you cast a spell, if that spell was kicked, put a +1/+1 counter on Hallar, the Firefletcher, then Hallar deals damage equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on it to each opponent.
Piétinement À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort, si ce sort a été kické, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur Hallar, le pyrarcher, puis Hallar inflige à chaque adversaire un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui.
3/3
Oracle
Hallar, the Firefletcher
Legendary Creature - Elf Archer
Trample Whenever you cast a spell, if that spell was kicked, put a +1/+1 counter on Hallar, the Firefletcher, then Hallar deals damage equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on it to each opponent.
3/3
Règles
Hallar’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [2018-04-27]
If Hallar leaves the battlefield after its last ability has triggered but before it resolves, you don’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything as the ability resolves, but you do use the number of +1/+1 counters that were on Hallar before it left the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals to each opponent. [2018-04-27]
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hallar’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life for each +1/+1 counter on it. [2018-04-27]
Cote
NM/MT :
0,20 €
Premium :
0,40 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.