At the end of your turn, if you control a creature with power 5 or greater, you may have Exuberant Firestoker deal 2 damage to target player.
: Add to your mana pool.
The artistry of Etlan's firedancers is more spectacular when behemoths join in.
À la fin de votre tour, si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 5, vous pouvez faire que le Chauffeur de feu exubérant inflige 2 blessures au joueur ciblé.
: Ajoutez à votre réserve.
La performance des danseurs de feu d'Etlan devient encore plus spectaculaire quand les béhémoths s'en mêlent.
1/1
Oracle
Exuberant Firestoker
Creature - Human Druid Shaman
At the beginning of your end step, if you control a creature with power 5 or greater, you may have Exuberant Firestoker deal 2 damage to target player. {T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.
1/1
Règles
The first ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless you control a creature with power 5 or greater as your end step begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don't control a creature with power 5 or greater by the time it resolves. (It doesn't have to be the same creature as the one that allowed the ability to trigger.) Power-boosting effects that last "until end of turn" will still be in effect when this kind of ability triggers and resolves. An ability like this will trigger a maximum of once per turn, no matter how many applicable creatures you control. [2008-10-01]
Cote
NM/MT :
-0,10 €
Premium :
-0,30 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.