Flying Whenever Fiend of the Shadows deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles a card from their hand. You may play that card for as long as it remains exiled. Sacrifice a Human: Regenerate Fiend of the Shadows.
Vol À chaque fois que le Fielleux des ombres inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, ce joueur exile une carte de sa main. Vous pouvez jouer cette carte tant qu'elle reste exilée. Sacrifiez un humain : Régénérez le Fielleux des ombres.
Fiend of the Shadows
Creature - Vampire Wizard
Flying Whenever Fiend of the Shadows deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles a card from his or her hand. You may play that card for as long as it remains exiled. Sacrifice a Human: Regenerate Fiend of the Shadows.
Playing a card exiled with Fiend of the Shadows follows all the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all timing restrictions, for example. [2011-01-22]
You may only play the card, meaning play it as a land or cast it as a spell. It's not in your hand. You can't discard it, activate its cycling abilities, and so on. [2011-01-22]
As long as the card remains exiled, you may still play it, even if Fiend of the Shadows leaves the battlefield or changes controllers. [2011-01-22]
If this creature deals combat damage to multiple players simultaneously, perhaps because some combat damage was redirected, its ability will trigger for each of those players. [2011-01-22]
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.