Impressions

Champion of Wits - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Champion of Wits - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander (Rare) Champion of Wits - Commander 2021 (Rare) Champion of Wits - Hour of Devastation (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Champion of Wits
  • Creature — Naga Wizard
  • When Champion of Wits enters the battlefield, you may draw cards equal to its power. If you do, discard two cards.
    Eternalize 5uu (5uu, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a 4/4 black Zombie Naga Wizard with no mana cost. Eternalize only as a sorcery.)
  • 2/1

Impression française

  • Championne d'esprits
  • Créature : naga et sorcier
  • Quand la Championne d'esprits arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez piocher un nombre de cartes égal à sa force. Si vous faites ainsi, défaussez-vous de deux cartes.
    Éternalisation 5uu (5uu, exilez cette carte de votre cimetière : Créez un jeton qui en est une copie, excepté que c'est un zombie et naga et sorcier 4/4 noir sans coût de mana. N'utilisez l'éternalisation que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)
  • 2/1

Oracle

  • Champion of Wits
  • Creature - Naga Wizard
  • When Champion of Wits enters the battlefield, you may draw cards equal to its power. If you do, discard two cards.
    Eternalize {5}{U}{U} ({5}{U}{U}, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a 4/4 black Zombie Naga Wizard with no mana cost. Eternalize only as a sorcery.)
  • 2/1

Règles

  • Use Champion of Wits’s power as the first ability resolves to determine if you want to use the ability and how many cards you draw if you do. If you use the ability, you discard two cards regardless of how many cards you draw. If Champion of Wits leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, use its last known power. [2017-06-27]
  • For each card with eternalize, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Hour of Devastation booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with eternalize; you can use the same items to represent an eternalized token as you would any other token. [2017-06-27]
  • If a creature card with eternalize is put into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately afterward. You can activate its eternalize ability before any player can try to exile it, such as with Crook of Condemnation, if it’s legal for you to do so. [2017-06-27]
  • Once you’ve activated an eternalize ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation. [2017-06-27]
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics specifically modified by eternalize. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. [2017-06-27]
  • The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is black instead of its other colors. Its base power and toughness are 4/4. It has no mana cost, and thus its converted mana cost is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. [2017-06-27]
  • If the card copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it’s created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work. [2017-06-27]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~1,00 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~2,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.