Impressions

Sun Titan - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Sun Titan - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander (Rare mythique) Sun Titan - Zendikar Rising Commander (Rare mythique) Sun Titan - Commander 2021 (Rare mythique) Sun Titan - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Rare mythique) Sun Titan - Commander 2019 (Rare mythique) Sun Titan - Commander 2015 (Rare mythique) Sun Titan - Commander 2014 (Rare mythique) Sun Titan - Duel Decks: Heroes vs. Monsters (Rare mythique) Sun Titan - Magic 2012 (Rare mythique) Sun Titan - Magic 2011 (Rare mythique)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Sun Titan
  • Creature — Giant
  • Vigilance
    Whenever Sun Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, you may return target permanent card with mana value 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
  • A blazing sun that never sets.
  • 6/6

Impression française

  • Titan solaire
  • Créature : géant
  • Vigilance
    À chaque fois que le Titan solaire arrive sur le champ de bataille ou qu'il attaque, vous pouvez renvoyer sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière une carte de permanent ciblée avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 3.
  • Un soleil brûlant qui ne se couche jamais.
  • 6/6

Oracle

  • Sun Titan
  • Creature - Giant
  • Vigilance
    Whenever Sun Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, you may return target permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
  • 6/6

Règles

  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. [2010-08-15]
  • The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5. [2010-08-15]
  • If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. [2010-08-15]
  • If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it's a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. [2010-08-15]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-0,30 € Cote en augmentation
  • Premium : ~0,60 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.