Impressions

Path of Ancestry - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Path of Ancestry - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander (Commune) Path of Ancestry - Commander Legends (Commune) Path of Ancestry - Commander Legends (Commune) Path of Ancestry - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Commune) Path of Ancestry - Commander 2017 (Commune)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Path of Ancestry
  • Land
  • Path of Ancestry enters the battlefield tapped.
    t: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity. When that mana is spent to cast a creature spell that shares a creature type with your commander, scry 1.

Impression française

  • Voie de l'Ascendance
  • Terrain
  • La Voie de l'Ascendance arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.
    t : Ajoutez un mana de n'importe quelle couleur de l'identité couleur de votre commandant. Quand ce mana est dépensé pour lancer un sort de créature qui partage un type de créature avec votre commandant, regard 1.

Oracle

  • Path of Ancestry
  • Land
  • Path of Ancestry enters the battlefield tapped.
    {T}: Add to your mana pool one mana of any color in your commander's color identity. When that mana is spent to cast a creature spell that shares a creature type with your commander, scry 1.

Règles

  • The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color. [2017-08-25]
  • Your commander’s creature types are checked immediately after you cast a creature spell spending mana from Path of Ancestry’s last ability. They aren’t set before the game begins, and they may not be the same types your commander had when you activated that ability. [2017-08-25]
  • If you cast your commander with mana from Path of Ancestry, and your commander hasn’t somehow lost all of its creature types while on the stack, you’ll scry 1. [2017-08-25]
  • If mana from Path of Ancestry is spent to cast a creature spell that shares a type with your commander, you’ll scry 1 before that spell resolves. [2017-08-25]
  • If your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or is phased out, it’s considered to have no creature types. [2017-08-25]
  • If your commander has no creature types, it can’t share a creature type with any spell that you cast. [2017-08-25]
  • If Path of Ancestry’s last ability produces two mana (most likely due to Mana Reflection), you’ll scry 1 twice if you spend those two mana to cast one creature spell that shares a type with your commander. You won’t scry 2. You’ll also scry 1 twice if you spend this mana to cast two creature spells that each share a type with your commander. [2017-08-25]
  • On the other hand, if an ability triggers when you tap Path of Ancestry for mana and produces more mana (such as that of Zendikar Resurgent or Mirari’s Wake), you’ll scry 1 only once when you spend those two mana. [2017-08-25]
  • If your commander is a card like Kozilek, Butcher of Truth that has no colors in its color identity, Path of Ancestry’s last ability produces no mana. [2017-08-25]
  • In formats other than Commander, Path of Ancestry’s last ability produces no mana. [2017-08-25]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~2,00 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~4,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.