Impressions

Mishra's Factory - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Mishra's Factory - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander (Peu commune) Mishra's Factory - Modern Horizon 2 (Rare) Mishra's Factory - Modern Horizon 2 (Peu commune) Mishra's Factory - Double Masters (Peu commune) Mishra's Factory - Masters 25 (Peu commune) Mishra's Factory - Eternal Masters (Peu commune) Usine de Mishra - Renaissance (Peu commune) Mishra's Factory - Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Peu commune) Mishra's Factory - Fourth Edition (Peu commune) Mishra's Factory - Antiquities (Peu commune) Mishra's Factory - Antiquities (Rare) Mishra's Factory - Antiquities (Rare) Mishra's Factory - Antiquities (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Mishra's Factory
  • Land
  • t: Add c.
    1: Mishra's Factory becomes a 2/2 Assembly-Worker artifact creature until end of turn. It's still a land.
    t: Target Assembly-Worker creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Impression française

  • Usine de Mishra
  • Terrain
  • t : Ajoutez c.
    1 : L'Usine de Mishra devient une créature-artefact 2/2 Ouvrier spécialisé jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain.
    t : Une créature Ouvrier spécialisé ciblée gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Oracle

  • Mishra's Factory
  • Land
  • {T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.
    {1}: Mishra's Factory becomes a 2/2 Assembly-Worker artifact creature until end of turn. It's still a land.
    {T}: Target Assembly-Worker creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Règles

  • When it is an Assembly-Worker, it is an artifact and can therefore be affected by spells and abilities that affect artifacts. [2004-10-04]
  • When it is an Assembly-Worker, it is still a land and retains all of its other abilities. [2004-10-04]
  • Any counters on the Assembly-Worker remain even if the counters stop being meaningful when it de-animates. [2004-10-04]
  • If an Assembly-Worker is changed to another land type, it will stay a 2/2 artifact creature and keep the creature type "Assembly-Worker" (until end of turn), but it will change its land type as directed. [2004-10-04]
  • Tapping a land for something other than mana is not a mana ability. [2004-10-04]
  • When animated into an Assembly-Worker, it has creature type Assembly-Worker. [2004-10-04]
  • The card name does not change. It remains "Mishra's Factory". [2004-10-04]
  • If another player takes control of the Factory while it is animated, that player keeps control until the control effect ends. They do not lose control just because the card stops being an Assembly-Worker. Note that Auras which steal cards will go to the graveyard if the permanent they enchant is no longer valid. [2005-08-01]
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. [2008-08-01]
  • The layering rules have changed. Now if you animate a land and it's power and toughness are lowered by Mutilate or a similar effect, reactivating the land's ability won't reset the values. This is because you apply all effects that set power and tougness to specific values before you apply any that modify power and toughness, regardless of the order in which the effects resolve. [2009-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-1,40 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~2,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.