Impressions

Izzet Chemister - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Izzet Chemister - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander (Rare) Izzet Chemister - Masters 25 (Rare) Izzet Chemister - Commander 2017 (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Izzet Chemister
  • Creature — Goblin Wizard
  • Haste
    r, t: Exile target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard.
    1r, t, Sacrifice Izzet Chemister: Cast any number of cards exiled with Izzet Chemister without paying their mana costs.
  • 1/3

Impression française

  • Chimiste d'Izzet
  • Créature : gobelin et sorcier
  • Célérité
    r, t : Exilez une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée de votre cimetière.
    1r, t, sacrifiez le Chimiste d'Izzet : Lancez n'importe quel nombre de cartes exilées par le Chimiste d'Izzet sans payer leur coût de mana.
  • 1/3

Oracle

  • Izzet Chemister
  • Creature - Goblin Wizard
  • Haste
    {R}, {T}: Exile target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard.
    {1}{R}, {T}, Sacrifice Izzet Chemister: Cast any number of cards exiled with Izzet Chemister without paying their mana costs.
  • 1/3

Règles

  • The last ability of Izzet Chemister only lets you cast cards exiled by that card. If Izzet Chemister leaves the battlefield before you activate that ability, the exiled cards are lost forever. [2017-08-25]
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. [2017-08-25]
  • If the card has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. [2017-08-25]
  • You must cast any of the exiled cards you wish to cast while Izzet Chemister’s last ability is resolving. You can’t cast them later in the turn. You can cast a sorcery this way at a time you normally wouldn’t be able to. [2017-08-25]
  • You cast the exiled cards one at a time in any order. Later spells can target ones you cast earlier. None of the spells resolve until after you’re done casting them all. [2017-08-25]
  • Any of the cards you don’t cast will remain in exile. [2017-08-25]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~1,00 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~2,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.