Impressions

Victimize - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Victimize - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander (Peu commune) Victimize - Commander Legends (Peu commune) Victimize - Commander Legends (Peu commune) Victimize - Eternal Masters (Peu commune) Victimize - Commander 2015 (Peu commune) Victimize - Commander 2014 (Peu commune) Victimize - Magic: The Gathering—Conspiracy (Peu commune) Victimize - Urza's Saga (Peu commune)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Victimize
  • Sorcery
  • Choose two target creature cards in your graveyard. Sacrifice a creature. If you do, return the chosen cards to the battlefield tapped.
  • "Die. But die knowing that your pathetic life will yield a great bounty for me."
    —Zul Ashur, lich lord

Impression française

  • Brimades
  • Rituel
  • Choisissez deux cartes de créature ciblées dans votre cimetière. Sacrifiez une créature. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez, engagées, les cartes choisies sur le champ de bataille.
  • « Meurs. Mais meurs en sachant que ta misérable existence me rapportera une belle récompense. »
    —Zul Ashur, seigneur liche

Oracle

  • Victimize
  • Sorcery
  • Choose two target creature cards in your graveyard. Sacrifice a creature. If you do, return the chosen cards to the battlefield tapped.

Règles

  • This card can be used to put both parts of the B.F.M. onto the battlefield at once. [2004-10-04]
  • If one of the target creatures is not there on resolution, the other is still affected. If both creatures are gone, then nothing happens. [2004-10-04]
  • You can't bring back the creature you sacrificed because targets are chosen as the spell is cast, but the creature is not sacrificed until the spell resolves. [2010-03-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-0,10 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~1,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.