Vigilance (Attacking doesn't cause this creature to tap.) As Diamond Knight enters the battlefield, choose a color. Whenever you cast a spell of the chosen color, put a +1/+1 counter on Diamond Knight.
Vigilance (Attaquer avec cette créature ne la fait pas s'engager.) Au moment où le Chevalier de diamant arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez une couleur. À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de la couleur choisie, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Chevalier de diamant.
1/1
Oracle
Diamond Knight
Artifact Creature — Knight
Vigilance As Diamond Knight enters the battlefield, choose a color. Whenever you cast a spell of the chosen color, put a +1/+1 counter on Diamond Knight.
1/1
Règles
You must choose one of the five colors of Magic as Diamond Knight asks you to choose a color. You can’t choose “artifact,” “colorless,” or “chartreuse.” [0000-00-00]
If you somehow control a Diamond Knight for which no color was chosen, its last ability will never trigger. [0000-00-00]
Diamond Knight’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.